Power and Market; A Libertarians Guide to Austrian Economics and Power

by Adam Alcorn

Power and Market; a Libertarian’s Guide to Austrian Economics And Power

I intend do to detail my reading of Power and Market, the final two sections of Murray N. Rothbard’s greatest treatise on economics. This is the most influential work of economics that he produced in his incredibly prolific career as an Economist, Historian, Political Theorist and Activist, and arguably a Comedian. I hope that this work will eventually go down in history as the most highly regarded work in the very field of economics that it is helping to reshape. I hope I can do it justice.

Keynes who?

Keynes who?

My goal here is to condense Power and Market into a series of short posts that allows you all to absorb the valuable information it contains, in a time saving manner, and to produce an archive for future readers. As always, I’m open to suggestions and insights!

– Adam Alcorn

